Must be of legal vaping age. Minimum vaping age per state may vary 18-21+
California Prop. 65: Warning: This product may contain nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.
WARNING: E Liquid Retail products contain nicotine (unless ordered in 0mg), a poisonous and addictive substance. Products are only intended for vapers of legal age, which may varry per state. Products are not intended for women who are pregnant or may become pregnant. Products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration nor is it intended to treat, prevent or cure any disease or condition. Keep out of reach of children and pets. If you experience any side effects or possible side effects, stop using the product immediately and consult a physician.
Texas: Purchasing or attempting to purchase e-cigarettes or tobacco products by a minor under 18 years of age is prohibited by law. Sale or provision of e-cigarette or tobacco products to a minor under 18 years of age is prohibited by law. Upon conviction, a class C misdemeanor, including fine of up to $500, may be imposed.